I’ve been working really hard on trying to find a job, especially one I can do while going to school.  I’m determined to go back to school, but in order to get federal student aid I have to get a semester of at least six hours under my belt.

It’s kind of complicated, but it all comes out to blah blah blah I need a job blah blah blah school monday and wednesday mornings.

Anyway, hopefully I’ll be going back to delivering pizza.  It’s not the greatest job in the world, but it’s definitely one of the better ones that I’ve ever had.  I made decent money at it and it’s pretty enjoyable for the most part.  It helps that I like to drive, and I’ll be able to dye my hair pink again.  Yay!

It’s also really occupying my m ind right now.  I’ve been working on a review for Repo! The Genetic Opera and it has been tricky because I’m having trouble focusing.  Hopefully in the near future I’ll have a better idea of what I’m doing and where I’m going and I’ll be able to sit down and write without losing my damned mind.

