School year’s started and between school and work (which generally revolves around school- delivering pizza on campus, natch) I’ve kinda been busy.  I keep meaning to write and forgetting like a big dummy.  I’m working on a review of Repo! The Genetic Opera but it’s been slow in coming, and I think it’s mostly because I’m trying to do, like, eleventybajillion things at once.  Also, I’m hungry.

Have no fear though, developement continues on my new website and blog.  There have been some things that have been distracting, but I think we got past most of those.  I’ve been Twittering (for those of you who get here from Twitter- most of you- I’ve been busy the last few days, but expect full-on Twittering from now on) and I’m starting to grow fond of the ‘say the most you can in 140 characters’.   I view it as a writing challenge when I’m feeling perky.

So I guess this is another update on future updates whereupon there will be more updates, but I just like writing so people know I didn’t just drop off the face of the damn planet.

