Twilight? Or Harry Potter?  Because they’re both worth reading, for different reasons.

Mark Reads Harry Potter When you read it, click ‘Prev’ to move on to the next one.  It’s counter intuitive, I know.

Mark Reads Twilight

If you drop by, try not to let any spoilers loose in the comments for the Harry Potter series.  He’s never read them and is wanting to hit things as thing come, and react to them.  It’s more fun for everybody that way.

I’ve been kind of absent for a while on here, and online in general, for no real damn good reason.  I don’t know.  I’m back in school, with a full 12 hours, which scares the pants out of me.  Last time I took 12 hours in a semester it was straight out of high school, and I failly mcfailed that shit.  So yeah.  Freaking out a bid.

Game season started at the same time as school, waddya know.

I’m trying to get back into the writing groove, I don’t know how well that’s going to work.  Maybe I’ll just bitch about class.  No clue.  We’ll see.

Anyway, if there’s someone who actually checks this every once in a while: I didn’t drop off the face of the Earth, I’ve been here.  I’ll continue to be here.  Hopefully I’ll drop in more often and say stuff.

